This is a very special and most powerful Mala made of a selection of Collector Rudraksha for various faces brought together in a single mala.
The beads are strung most effectively for mantra Siddhi and power. It is a very powerful healing mala. The synergistic combination of all faces (Mukhis) in a mala provides wearer with abundance in wealth, renewed energy, good health, spirituality and fulfilment of desires.
Significance of Rudraksha Siddha Mala:
This is an  “Akshamalika” (garland of letters). All mantra (whose count is 7 crores) & all knowledge reside in this mala.
For the successful achievers and ambitious people who want to reach the top level.
This has Rudraksha beads representing all planets and representing all Devas and Devatas.
You may get everything what you can dream. This is a chakra mala for balancing all chakras.
This is the most powerful healing mala.
This mala is designed to be worn on body or carried close to person. ”

Rudraksha have attracted people throughout the globe because of its spiritual properties. The word Rudraksha is combination of two Sanskrit words “Rudra” and “Aksha” meaning Lord Shiva and Teardrops respectively. According to earlier Indian scriptures, Rudraksha is evolved from the eyes of Lord Shiva hence, it is called Rudraksha.

  • Trimurthi-Rudraksha

    Trimurthi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    That who worships or wears an original Rudraksha is granted with knowledge, power, wealth and health. People, who hold or worship it, are bestowed with Brahma Gyana. Using this Trimurthi Rudraksha increases the power of mind and an understanding of awareness. Using these two, the wearer is reminded that he is truly an unlimited, boundless being; real son of God.

  • Gauri-shankar-Rudraksha

    Gauri shankar Rudraksha

    0 out of 5
  • Ganesha-Rudraksha

    Ganesha Rudraksha

    0 out of 5
  • 1-Mukhi-Rudraksha

    1 Mukhi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    One Mukhi Rudraksha is the indication of Supreme Divine, Truth & achievement of eternity. It is the symbol of Lord Shankar itself and is the finest among all the faces of Rudraksha beads.

  • 2-Mukhi-Rudraksha

    2 Mukhi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    Two Mukhi Rudraksha greatly help in suppressing negative traits like Anger, frustration and lack of concentration. Two Mukhi Rudraksha helps in creating harmonious relationships and for Mental peace. It is a good remedy and treatment for the patients of Sleeplessness & Insomnia

  • 3-Mukhi-Rudraksha

    3 Mukhi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    Three Mukhi Rudraksha represents Fire God (Agni).The way fire utilizes almost everything and stays 100 % pure, the wearer too gets totally free of sins or wrongs from his life and returns to purity when blesses. The Three Mukhi Rudraksha is worn to boost the self-confidence and to counter depressions. It also provides physical strength and helps in cure of several diseases. It also wards off ill luck, tensions and can help to purify all Sins. It is good for Blood pressure control and is very effective in jaundice.

  • 4-Mukhi-Rudraksha

    4 Mukhi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    The Four Mukhi Rudraksha blesses wearer with creative Imagination, Communication skills and Inner meditation. Wearing this Rudraksha protects against Brain and Nerve diseases, especially of Hypothalamus, Cerebellum and Medulla oblongata.

  • 5-Mukhi-Rudraksha

    5 Mukhi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    Five Mukhi Rudraksha is the most frequently available Rudraksha and it is regarded symbolic of the five faces of Shiva. Wearing this Rudraksha removes anomalies of human instinct like Kama (Lust), Lobha (Greed), Moha (Attachment), Krodha (Jealousy), and Ahankar (Unwanted Ego), thereby causing sound mental and physical health. Wearing in the mala of 54+1 or 108+1 around your heart is extremely beneficial for people with heart diseases, blood pressure, stress, anxiety.

  • 6-Mukhi-Rudraksha

    6 Mukhi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    Six Mukhi Rudraksha bead enhances the career path, enables you accomplish tremendous professional and academic achievements.

  • 7-Mukhi-Rudraksha

    7 Mukhi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    The Seven Mukhi Rudraksha represents Goddess Mahalakshmi and assists in building finances and collecting wealth. It can help accomplish prosperity and peace of mind. It is recommended to place this Seven Mukhi Rudraksha in the cash Box. It is actually considered very auspicious because it helps ward off fatal diseases, Death and achieve Endurance.

  • 8-Mukhi-Rudraksha

    8 Mukhi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    Eight Mukhi Rudraksha is a rarest bead. It bestows energies for success, destroys evils and obstacles. Eight Mukhi Rudraksha is a vital instrument in strengthening one's will power and converting even an enemy into a friend.

  • 9-Mukhi-Rudraksha

    9 Mukhi Rudraksha

    0 out of 5

    This Nine Mukhi Rudraksha can help to generate Wealth, Property, Assets, to guide a luxurious life, fulfil dreams and Ambitions.

Powered by keepvid themefull earn money